The Federal Witch Collection 2

Collected Works 2


BOOKS 3, 4 & 5

This is the Second collection of books

Agatha Blackmore has grown. She finished her internship with the Magical Crimes Division of the FBI with flying colors. Now her and her team are on their own fighting magical creatures across the nation. Witches, Wizards and Dragons had better beware because nobody touches the witch!

This volume contains three individual books:

Special Agent in charge
Witness Enchantment
Night of the Unicorn


More books in the series