Athena Lee Chroniclas Volume 3

The Athena Lee Chronicles

BOOKS 7, 8, 9 & 0

Comprised of Books 7, 8, 9 The set Includes a Bonus Book.

The Lost Pilot is the prequel for the Series!

Join Athena and Wilson as they discover a hidden secret on Mars Colony, battle the Cabal, and witness the beginning of the Third Interstellar War.

Bonus! The Lost Pilot tells the story of Sam a genetically enhanced soldier and pilot. In the distant past he witnessed the birth of a unified Earth and was a part of its deepest secret.


All books in the series