Athena Lee Chronicles 2

The Athena Lee Chronicles

BOOKS 4, 5 & 6

Now get Books 4, 5 & 6 all in one Volume!

Athena Lee has had a very difficult couple of years. After surviving years alone lost in a distant galaxy she joined a new Navy and has been reassigned to her home planet. At first her family is happy to see her. Interstellar politics intrude upon her happy visit. Revolution is in the air, in more ways than one. Pirates return to threaten her planet. A hidden conspiracy emerges that threatens the galaxy. What can one lone Engineer do against all of that?


All books in the series